What happens when the limits included in the basic price are used up?

In case the limits recorded in the individual license are used up or decrease anytime during use, the system sends a message about it in the form of a special alarm. When this happens or at any other times the content of the existing service can be extended with various supplementary packages.

After the installation of the new (change) license issued following the extension, the system can be used with the extended content right away.